What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.

  • Profile Image

    This form is for password pharming

    Asked by Fernando Gozalo on June 28, 2012 at 03:26 PM


    Someone is emailing to our students an staff a url with this form: http://submit.myjotform.com/submit/21740917331550/

    Clearly with the intent of capture their credentials.

    Please stop it.



    Fernando Gozalo.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by gori-mathew on June 28, 2012 at 03:48 PM

    Hi Fernando;

    Thanks for letting us know of this illegal activity. We have suspended this account and disabled the form.

    Please lets know if you encounter ant issue with any of such forms. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by hamad on June 30, 2012 at 12:46 PM
    شركة حرب الملوك نرجو منك تاكيد اميلك لكي نضيف عندك 100 نقود مجانا شكرا لاستخدمكم حرب الملوك