• Profile Image
    Asked on July 06, 2012 at 09:05 AM


    In a phishing site's code there are these lines:


    <form class="jotform-form" action="http://www.jotform.com/submit.php" method="post" name="form_21802822778155" id="21802822778155" accept-charset="utf-8"> <input type="hidden" name="formID" value="21802822778155"><input type="hidden" name="session" value="ZGQyZAZUA1RSUFRWVFIGB1dRAgdWUwRSUVMAUlEHDFFXUAJQUFJRVl1cA1RdVgMEVgIGAVVRZWI1Yg=="><table width="100%" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1"><tbody><tr id="row1"><td style="text-align:left; " valign="top"> <label class="class123-label" id="el_27405" for="el_26961">Nazwa użytkownika</label></td><td width="70%" align="left" valign="top"><input type="text" name="q2_nazwaUzytkownika" maxlength="63" size="20" class="form"></td></tr><tr id="row2"><td style="text-align:left; " valign="top"> <label class="class123-label" id="el_27406" for="id123-control828723">Hasło</label></td> <td align="left" style=""><input type="password" name="q3_haslo" maxlength="16" size="20" class="form">

    Could you please delete this form?
    Agnieszka Nowak
    Allegro.pl Team
  • Profile Image
    Answered on July 06, 2012 at 09:25 AM

    Thank you for reporting this to us, Agnieszka.  I have now suspended the account.  The page may still look active as what the account owner did was get the source code of the form and placed it on his HTML file, but definitely it won't be able to receive submissions.

    I also have submitted a request to http://www.co.cc to suspend the free hosting service account of the said user.  But it will also be great if you can ask them to remove the website http://allegroil.co.cc from their end as well.

    If you have other questions, concerns, or if you find other forms that use our serivces for abuse, please do let us know.


  • Profile Image
    Answered on July 06, 2012 at 09:29 AM

    Thank you for quick reaction. The phishing site was reported as well earlier.

    Have a nice day,


  • Profile Image
    Answered on October 30, 2012 at 05:05 PM



    There is a site that make fraud and phishing by mail and sms, this site is in blogspot but also use a formulary in your site for get the information of the victims. Please close this phishing site.








  • Profile Image
    Answered on October 30, 2012 at 05:11 PM

    Hello there,

    We would be glad to comply.  Can you please let us knwo the URL of the phishing site to determine the use of our form?

    We'll wiat for your response!

  • Profile Image
    Answered on October 30, 2012 at 08:23 PM

    After thoroughly checking the website, http://bases7.blogspot.com.ar/, I found the form.  I have now suspended the account and the form.  It won't be able to receive submissions anymore.

    Please do continue to let us know if you further find more sites that use our forms for malicious activities.

    Thanks and warm regards.