New Form Layout: Translation does not work

  • Profile Image
    Thrillbee
    Asked on October 16, 2017 at 03:20 AM

    Hi,

    we translated our form from English into Thai, but the Thai form does not show up:. Please advise.

  • Profile Image
    candy
    Answered on October 16, 2017 at 07:23 AM

    We are sorry for the inconvenience you have.

    I have checked your form named "Thrillbee property registration form" and cloned it on my side. I have seen the issue with the translation. Translation doesn't work despite you have configured the settings correctly.

    I have forwarded this issue to our software development team in order to investigate the problem and fix it.

    We are going to inform you as soon as the issue will be fixed.

    Thank you very much for reporting us.

  • Profile Image
    Thrillbee
    Answered on October 16, 2017 at 12:43 PM
    Hi,thanks for your response. I hope you will come up with a resolution asap as we need to deploy the Thai language form asap. Should have needed today actually.This seems to be a very standard functionality using your translation feature so this is very disappointing.I look forward to receiving a postive update. This form is the only reason we purchased the subscription. Regards,JuhaOn October 16, 2017 at 4:53 PM JotForm <noreply@jotform.com> wrote:A new response has been received:Answered by candy  We are sorry for the inconvenience you have.I have checked your form named "Thrillbee property registration form" and cloned it on my side. I have seen the issue with the translation. Translation doesn't work despite you have configured the settings correctly.I have forwarded this issue to our software development team in order to investigate the problem and fix it.We are going to inform you as soon as the issue will be fixed.Thank you very much for reporting us. View this thread on browser » Unsubscribe Thread1508152998
    ...
  • Profile Image
    Nik_C
    Answered on October 16, 2017 at 01:26 PM

    We understand the urgency and the issues that this cause for you. The ticket is being worked on by our backend team and it is marked as Important.

    Hopefully, we'll inform you about the outcome soon.

    Thank you for your patience.

  • Profile Image
    irem
    Answered on October 24, 2017 at 04:47 AM

    Hello,

    We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. 

    The problem should be fixed now. Please check your form and let me know if you'll need anything further.

    Thank you!