- amandahiltAsked on October 05, 2012 at 03:15 PM
Are they lost forever? Or do you allow access after payment?
- pinoytechAnswered on October 05, 2012 at 03:31 PM
Thank you for contacting us regarding on this matter. To answer your questions:
Are they lost forever?
- No, you will not lose your files/submission data even though your account disabled or reach submission quota.
Do you allow access after payment?
- Yes, once you paid/upgrade your account to either Premium or Professional you would automatically access your account.
If you need further assistance, feel free to contact us at anytime.
Have a good day!