Downgrading subscription

  • Profile Image
    Ecurran007
    Asked on March 08, 2018 at 05:48 AM

    I've just downgraded from the $19 subscription to the free one. When I cancelled it said "You will be downgraded at the end of your billing cycle". Does that mean I'm going to get charged another payment before I'm downgraded?

     

  • Profile Image
    batuhan
    Answered on March 08, 2018 at 06:21 AM

    No, you will not be charged from now on. However, you can use your remaining limits until the next billing cycle, as the message warns you about it.