Payment field > Coupon code: Pre-populating the field no longer works

  • Profile Image
    Asked on April 09, 2018 at 03:01 AM


    I posted about an issue with pre-populated forms (, but the problem has since evolved and is causing us bigger problems.

    3 of our forms are now working as expected using the pre-populated html reference.
    Unfortunately, the other 2 forms that use this coupon code and are linked using the same reference format no longer work at all regardless of using the coupon-input reference or not.
    When the form is filled out, and the "submit" button is pressed, nothing happens.

    -  AND

    Please let me know that this will be fixed promptly, as these forms are live on our website and we are fielding calls from customers trying to use them.


  • Profile Image
    Answered on April 09, 2018 at 08:47 AM

    Our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused and thank you for the additional information.

    Since this thread is related to the thread: ( I will update the L2 team working on the ticket with the new information you have provided.

    I would recommend if you have new information you can update it on the thread: ( as this will ensure we do not assign same issue to different team members.

    Once again our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused.