- TantrumTheatreAsked on April 09, 2018 at 03:01 AM
I posted about an issue with pre-populated forms (https://www.jotform.com/answers/1435925-Payment-field-Coupon-code-Pre-populating-the-field-no-longer-works#2), but the problem has since evolved and is causing us bigger problems.
3 of our forms are now working as expected using the pre-populated html reference.
Unfortunately, the other 2 forms that use this coupon code and are linked using the same reference format no longer work at all regardless of using the coupon-input reference or not.
When the form is filled out, and the "submit" button is pressed, nothing happens.
- https://form.jotform.com/73368753625971?coupon-input=EARLYBIRD AND
Please let me know that this will be fixed promptly, as these forms are live on our website and we are fielding calls from customers trying to use them.
- JotForm SupportTREVONAnswered on April 09, 2018 at 08:47 AM
Our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused and thank you for the additional information.
Since this thread is related to the thread: (https://www.jotform.com/answers/1435925) I will update the L2 team working on the ticket with the new information you have provided.
I would recommend if you have new information you can update it on the thread: (https://www.jotform.com/answers/1435925) as this will ensure we do not assign same issue to different team members.
Once again our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused.