What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.

  • Profile Image

    Abuse report re: http://www.pettmovers.110mb.com/index.php?p=1_8_Payment

    Asked by Lysander London on March 04, 2011 at 07:24 AM

    This is a fraudulent 419 AFF pet scam site:  http://www.pettmovers.110mb.com  This site is using one of your forms on this page http://www.pettmovers.110mb.com/index.php?p=1_8_Payment for credit card phishing.  Note that its not secure.  I believe this is a violation of your terms of use.  Please diable the form.

    Page URL:

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Founder

    Answered by aytekin on March 04, 2011 at 08:12 AM

    Thanks for letting us know. Account suspened.