Form preview: Form preview and embed code not working

  • Profile Image
    grahampromote
    Asked on April 25, 2019 at 06:44 PM

    My form looks fine when I build it but the embed code and preview show an old version.


  • Profile Image
    roneet
    Answered on April 25, 2019 at 10:24 PM

    Our apologies. We reported this problem to our backend team just a few minutes ago. It is only affecting users from EU region as far as we noticed. We'll inform you here once we have an update.

    In the meantime, try checking the form URL. If it starts with https://form, please change that to https://www to see if that works. 

    Thanks.

  • Profile Image
    leadingdental
    Answered on April 25, 2019 at 10:57 PM

    Hi, I am in Australia and this is affecting me as well.

    Thank you.

     
  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on April 26, 2019 at 02:40 AM

    I have moved your question to a new thread so that we can address the issue separately. You will be answered in the following thread: https://www.jotform.com/answers/1804702 

  • Profile Image
    eugene
    Answered on April 26, 2019 at 07:59 AM

    Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

    This issue should be resolved now.

  • Profile Image
    grahampromote
    Answered on April 26, 2019 at 11:43 AM
    It’s still not updating on my preview.

    Graham

    ...
  • Profile Image
    roneet
    Answered on April 26, 2019 at 01:23 PM

    Currently, the Form in your website showing a different Form from the screenshot that you have posted:

    15562993161.PNG

    Is this the change that you are looking For? The email width here is increased. Is this the change you have made.

    Looking forward to your response.

    Thanks.