- VOMIChairmanAsked on March 03, 2013 at 09:30 AM
Temporarily went to the Old version. Upon returning back to the New version, lost all previous folders. Is there a way to prevent that in the future or to warn anyone about to switch that this will happen?
- glennleeAnswered on March 03, 2013 at 10:00 AM
Please try to clear your browser cache. Let me if that helps. Thanks