Preview of a form

  • Profile Image
    Eiwla1960
    Asked on March 17, 2013 at 08:29 AM

    When i make a new form, i can't see the preview becaus it says that the owner has removed the form.

  • Profile Image
    tipli
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 08:47 AM

    Hey, I have the same problem! The preview shows that it's removed, the embedding doesn't work... Is there any known issue, or it's a temporary bug on jotform?

    Thanks in advance!

  • Profile Image
    underthemilkwood
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 08:52 AM

    i'm having the same problem, got a feeling there's a problem from JotForms back end. Doesn't appear to be my website... Hope they fix soon! Time is money and all that...

  • Profile Image
    davidw1234
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 08:55 AM

    Same problem.  Jotform went unavailable for a while when I was building form.  Problem at their end I think.  Just hoping they don't lose my work.

  • Profile Image
    underthemilkwood
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 09:05 AM

    I'm messing with the linking URL and sometimes the form will appear, but if I test it and submit the form a frame appears saying oops form cannot be found. It has my form ID but with == at the end.

  • Profile Image
    jonathan
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 10:43 AM

    @ Eiwla1960

    Hi, I cleared your form's cache. Can you please try previewing your form again.

    Please inform us if the issue persist.

    Thanks.

  • Profile Image
    Eiwla1960
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 11:42 AM

    The problem is stil the same

  • Profile Image
    asktina1st
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 12:11 PM

    Same thing with me. Could lose money. Jotform should look into this now but no response. Sent 2 support forms.

  • Profile Image
    CoolTester
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 12:20 PM

    Try clearing your cache.

  • Profile Image
    jefreylandicho
    Answered on March 17, 2013 at 02:50 PM

    i have check your form and  I am no longer able to reproduce the same issue.

    Can you please try checking your form and see if you are still experiencing this problem?

    I would also advise clearing your browser cache and cookies before checking your form.

    Thank you.