- dustin.c.johnstonAsked on April 24, 2013 at 08:26 PM
I was wondering when you delet an account can it be reopen it by using the same username?
- jeanettebmzAnswered on April 24, 2013 at 10:34 PM
It can be reopened in a given timeframe. Once our admins run a cleanup in our database all of those accounts are deleted completely