Does downgrading remove existing forms and submissions?

  • Profile Image
    munrore
    Asked on June 05, 2013 at 10:00 AM
  • Profile Image
    jefreylandicho
    Answered on June 05, 2013 at 10:57 AM

    Downgrading does not remove any existing forms or submission data. When you downgrade your account, the only thing that will change is you will have lesser submission limit than your existing plan.

    If you have any other questions, please contact us again.