Name field shows up on the builder, but dows not show on preview.

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Asked on June 02, 2020 at 12:47 PM
    Also field with Liens/ Judjments and Claims not showing on the form and since its mandatory none of the forms that was attampted to be submitted went through. 
  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:11 PM

    Our apologies for this. There seems to be a glitch with the column formatting or may be related to field names. I managed to fix that by moving the field to the bottom, unshrinking it, and moving it back in the middle. Would you mind checking again? 

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:12 PM

    Now the Rent or Own Filed has no title and options are messed up. 

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:15 PM

    Now we have 2 Liens Judjments fileds (one went into owner info)

    First owner name filed is gone as well as Ownership in second owner information 

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:19 PM

    Please do not edit the form yet. I'm checking this now. Thanks

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:25 PM

    My apologies. I should have asked your permission earlier. Now, I have reverted it to earlier version. That removes the new email fields that you have added. Feel free to add it back now. Thanks

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:30 PM

    Okay, but it didnt cause any data loss right? On previous submissions?

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:31 PM

    No, I have viewed and verified the submissions page when doing the changes earlier. If you've lost anything, let me know. 

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:36 PM

    I did, Address field disappeared when I created new email fields. 

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:38 PM

    When I try to revert your latest change its not bringing back Owner Name. Why is this happening and how do we fix this?

  • Profile Image
    Welvin
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:42 PM

    I reverted it to its original version earlier. Please do not revert it back. I think there is a glitch in the form. I'll investigate this further. 

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 01:46 PM

    I've sent thousands of emails to drive people to fill out this form. I cant replace email field and when I tried to create new email fields and hide old ones Owner information is gone. I tried to revert to the moment you had it there and its still not coming up. How can we fix this and make it work? 

  • Profile Image
    Coengage
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 02:17 PM

    Melvin please help me out. All fields are visible from the admin but when click on a preview Owner Name field disappear. 

  • Profile Image
    Kevin_G
    Answered on June 02, 2020 at 05:26 PM

    Apologies for the inconveniences caused. 

    I have been performing some tests and was unable to identify what causes the issue on your form, there are not conditions, CSS code or anything else causing this, I've cloned it to my account and the field was showing up as expected. 

    I will be reporting this to our back-end team for further inspection, we will keep you updated via this ticket. 

    Thanks.