Purchase Order: Products not showing on the builder but showing when the form is loaded

  • Profile Image
    jlhughbanks
    Asked on December 07, 2020 at 03:12 PM

    My form says that it saved. I've added several products into my different categories on my form. When I am in the build screen, I added products to the "Warmers" category, when I went back to it, later they aren't there in the build screen. BUT, when I preview my form, they are showing up there. Why are some of my products not showing up on the Build screen but they are in the preview screen? I also added a lot more to the "Room Spray" and "Scent Circle" categories and they are not showing up. I have spent so much time on this, and these things are very frustrating. Please help me!

    1607371695_5fce8baf90708_Screen Shot 2021607371694_5fce8bae46304_Screen Shot 202

  • Profile Image
    Carlos_C
    Answered on December 07, 2020 at 06:12 PM

    Hello There!

    I wasn't able to reproduce the issue on my end and another device/network.

    I already clear the cache in your account, please try again.

    Please feel free to reach out if you have other questions or need some more help. I will be happy to help!

  • Profile Image
    jlhughbanks
    Answered on December 07, 2020 at 08:15 PM

    That didn't work! I just added more in my room sprays. It is showing up in on the Preview side, but now not showing up on the build side. This is really annoying! It says that it saved, but clearly it didn't!

    1607390090_5fced38aaa55e_Screenshot 20201607390090_5fced38a0c000_Screenshot 2020

  • Profile Image
    Mike_G
    Answered on December 07, 2020 at 11:58 PM

    Thank you for the additional information. I have tested the issue you have described on my end and I was able to reproduce the issue you have described.

    1607400753_5fcefd31c19b9_zt201207_231054

    There seems to be an issue that happened when the products are being saved. Also, it seems that there is a product that was created by mistake. The product I'm referring to doesn't seem to have a product name.

    1607402586_5fcf045abcac6_zt201207_234124

    I have escalated the issue to our developers so they can have a closer look. Although we cannot provide a timeframe for when the issue will be fixed. Please be assured that once we have an update we will notify you right away on this ticket.