Form link not working.

  • Profile Image
    David Kent Thomas 
    Asked on March 16, 2021 at 02:23 PM

    Hello, I'm reaching out to let you guys know that the link to my Jotform is not working. I have attached a screenshot of the error message that it is giving. Please let me know if this can be fixed on your end. Thanks for your time and support.

    1615918714_6050f67a7d8f9_unnamed.png

  • Profile Image
    roneet
    Answered on March 16, 2021 at 08:42 PM

    Your account is suspended due to the word Cash App in the Preferred mode of payment dropdown. Please delete the word from the dropdown in order to avoid getting suspended once again.

    I have activated your account.

    Let us know if you have further questions.

    Thanks.