I'm not able to successfully synch my registration form with PayPal & the add-up feature is not working

  • Profile Image
    marmika
    Asked on July 19, 2011 at 10:20 AM

    PayPal says the problem is a code issue & I should check with you. 

  • Profile Image
    allanftd
    Answered on July 19, 2011 at 12:21 PM

    Hi marmika,

    Thanks for your message and we apologize for the inconvenience. I can see that you have not yet saved your Paypal email address to your JotForm payment form. Please make sure that (1) you are entering the correct email address (and not blank); (2) your Paypal account is currently active; and (3) you have selected the correct Paypal subscription - either Paypal regular or Paypal Pro.

    I have tried entering my own Paypal email account and I was able to save it successfully in your form. Kindly try again and let us know how it goes this time.

    Thank you for using JotForm!

    JOTFORM SUPPORT