What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.

  • Profile Image

    Why are some of my customers getting "malicious site" warning when attempting to open a jotform?

    Asked by Chacole on April 21, 2014 at 09:37 AM

    Some are fearful to click "continue to site". On this page http://www.wmsga.org/index.php/tri-state/ if they try to open Tri State on-line or print app they get the warning. It has happened to me but I have confidence that your site is safe. How can we clear this up and give my customers confidence that all my forms are save?

    FYI I use Noton Internet security as my firewall.

    The link below  is a page is 99% Jotforms so you can see I really need my clients to feel safe.

    Page URL:

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Welvin on April 21, 2014 at 11:01 AM

    This is an issue with our domain jotformpro.com, your form belongs to this domain. We have this issue a few days ago and we contacted Norton for whitelist process and upon checking, the issue is already resolved. You can check it here:


    To fix it, please clear your browsers cache and cookies for Jotform. Advise the same method to your customers.

    Thank you.