What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.

  • Profile Image

    Abuse - Phishing form

    Asked by Larry Blunk on August 29, 2011 at 10:13 AM

    Phishing page at http://zimbramail.eg.vg/zimbra.htm uses jotform --

    <form class="jotform-form" action="http://www.jotform.com/submit.php" method="post" name="form_12375118050" id="12375118050" accept-charset="utf-8">


  • Profile Image

    Answered by allanftd on August 29, 2011 at 10:40 AM

    Hi Larry,

    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. After conducting an initial investigation, we have suspended the form and the JotForm account associated with it. If you wish to further investigate, the last IP Address used was and the email address used is psjsj@w.cn / martins.oneils@gmail.com.

    Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you for helping JotForm make the internet a safer place.