You guys make it completely IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND FORMS that I made.

  • Electric Lotus
    Asked on October 11, 2022 at 2:07 PM

    You guys make it completely IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND FORMS that I made. PLUS YOUR TERRIBLE IMAGE TOOL TURNS MY PHOTOs horizontal 🤷‍♀️So very embarrassing, NOT PROFESSIONAL at all. Why isn’t there a tool to turn the photo.
    I AM ONLY GONNA BUILD THIS FROM MY IPAD. What’s the point of building a JOTFORM if you cannot build it from a mobile device????? NOW IT SEEMS that you cannot get all the features when u use such a device. I’m feeling a nightmare coming on. I need to be having a sale, now I can’t because I have to babysit your product🚨🚨🚨red flag red flag. My body is saying go back to Shopify even though you DO NOT LIKE THEM ! OR THEIR SHADY BUSINESS ETHICS😳🤯😳
    and the completed product page I made… it is NOT THERE at all,!!!!! The half finished pages are there, but not the major page! ALL MY WORK IS MISSING. Plus wherever you got me has NO WAY TO USE FORM FROM THERE! NO WAY TO GET TO IT, THIS SERVICE IS A COMPLETE MESS! I will never refer anyone to this service.

  • Waqas JotForm Support
    Replied on October 11, 2022 at 2:52 PM

    Hi Electric Lotus,

    Thanks for reaching out to Jotform support. It seems that you have a free account under this email address And you have 4 form over there. Check out my screencast below:

    1665514222 6345baee8f9fd  Screenshot 10

    Could you please indicate which of your forms has an image problem? After we hear back from you, we’ll have a better idea of what’s going on and how to help.