Can I down grade my plan without losing my forms?

  • Profile Image
    vickileblanc
    Asked on December 08, 2014 at 11:47 AM

    I will not need multiple users until next November.

  • Profile Image
    david
    Answered on December 08, 2014 at 12:53 PM

    Hi,

    You can downgrade or upgrade your account whenever you would like and the only thing that changes is your submission limits.  As long as you do not go over your account limits after the downgrade, there is no problem doing so.  We will never delete your forms.