- ShadaeAnswered on February 04, 2015 at 02:27 PM
To confirm, are you referring to the upload limit associated with our plans?
If so, once you have reached your upload form limit, your forms will be disabled. At that point, you would need to upgrade your account or delete the submissions that have uploaded files attached.
Whenever you are close to any of your account limits, you will receive and email as well as you will see a message on your "My Forms" page.
I hope this helps, please inform us if you need further assistance.