- Ellen WeissAsked on June 03, 2015 at 01:37 PM
- JotForm SupportdavidAnswered on June 03, 2015 at 02:29 PM
Your data is retained until you delete it. Even if your subscription is cancelled, your data will remain available. We do not remove it for any reason. Unless you delete it yourself, you data will remain on our servers permanently.
If you have any further questions, let us know and we will be happy to help.