The download link for importing adobe formcentral forms does not work.

  • Profile Image
    spireintegrated
    Asked on June 12, 2015 at 02:06 PM

    Hi, 

    I'm trying to import forms from adobe formcentral and the link to download the exporter is not working. I've clicked it multiple times on multiple platforms/OS's to no avail. Where is there an alternative download link so I can download the exporter?

     

     

  • Profile Image
    Mike
    Answered on June 12, 2015 at 03:06 PM

    Thank you for contacting us.

    We are currently having a temporary issue with the import client download links. The issue has been already escalated to our Development Team.

    We will get back to you as soon as the issue is fixed.

  • Profile Image
    Jeanette
    Answered on June 12, 2015 at 03:52 PM

    According to our developers, the issue is now resolved, please download the app again. Let us know should you have more issues.