What happens when upload space is reached?

  • Profile Image
    athleticseating
    Asked on June 25, 2015 at 08:43 AM
  • Profile Image
    Charlie
    Answered on June 25, 2015 at 10:07 AM

    Hi,

    When you are first near your account limits, you will receive a notification or a message about it. When you finally reached any of the limits, all of your forms will temporarily be disabled.

    If you reached any of the submission limits (regular submissions, SSL or payment received), you will need to upgrade to a higher plan to continue using your forms OR you can wait for the counters to reset which happens every 1st day of the month.

    However, for Upload space storage, this does not reset, the storage space that you have is the total space your account is allowed. If you reached your upload storage, you need to upgrade to a higher plan OR you can delete submissions with file attachments on them to free up space. Please check our pricing page for the limits of each subscription plan.

    Please do take note that deleting submissions together with their files, is not reversible, it will permanently delete the data and the file in our data centers without any backup, so it is recommended that you store copies of your submissions and uploads before deleting anything. You can also integrate Google Drive and Dropbox to have a realtime backup of your submissions and file uploads.

    I hope that helps.

    Thanks.