What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    Cant upgrade my account to Professional

    Asked by pmgweb2 on September 25, 2010 at 11:28 AM

    Hi

    I've had to create this new a/c as I cannot post on here with existing a/c (username - pmgweb) ....

    I have a Jotform Premium account (User Name pmgweb) which has reached its monthly limit for form submissions. I upgraded the account (or so I thought) directly from an email received from yourselves on 22 September, however this link took me to a Premium Account upgrade page which is the type of account that I already have.

     

    I have tried to log into my account and upgrade from there however the ‘upgrade your account now’ link is broken and takes me to a google search page.

     

    My form submissions are now disabled and I urgently need to upgrade my account – I would be grateful if you could rectify this problem with some urgency to enable me to upgrade my account and remove the submission limit as I have some 70+ forms.

     

    I would be grateful if you could treat this with urgency.

     

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Founder

    Answered by aytekin on September 27, 2010 at 08:53 AM

    I am really sorry about the problem that prevented you from upgrading and caused your forms to stay disabled. You are a long time Premium user so I increased your limits. You were supposed have grandfathered high limits that was another mistake on our side.

    Thanks for being so patient with us. Your account is fine now but I want you to know we are investigating the issues that caused this situation.