- Chris PlummerAsked on January 08, 2016 at 04:28 AM
- JotForm UI DevelopermertAnswered on January 08, 2016 at 09:03 AM
The stored data on our servers have backed up and also, once you deleted your data on your account, it will be deleted on our servers as well; but this operation is not happening instantly, so deleting data on servers takes time.
However, once the data deleted on the servers, it also removes the backed up one. For instance, if you deleted the submission data from one of your forms and let's say, the data on the servers are also deleted, you have no change to recover it.
If there are still some blank points, please don't hesitate to contact us.