What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    "Form not found" error shown instead of form in preview and live?

    Asked by GalinaSmith on April 12, 2016 at 10:13 AM

    Hi,

     

    I just created a new form called Barnes development comments.

    But it can't show me the preview.

    https://form.jotform.com/61023632900948

    Can you please advise what could be wrong with it?

     

    Regards,

    Galina

    Page URL:
    https://form.jotform.com/61023632900948

    preview form is not showing form not found
  • Profile Image

    Answered by Huberson on April 12, 2016 at 11:35 AM

    Hello Galina,

    It happens that I just previewed your form from the link you provided. 

    In case you still cannot preview your form, let us know and if possible upload a screenshot of what you have when trying to preview the form.

    Thanks 

  • Profile Image

    Answered by GalinaSmith on April 13, 2016 at 04:42 AM

    This is what I get (and the form is not deleted):

  • Profile Image

    Answered by GalinaSmith on April 13, 2016 at 04:45 AM
    Hi,
    I am still experiencing this problem, please see attached
    Thanks,
    Galina
    ...
  • Profile Image

    Answered by Ben on April 13, 2016 at 07:58 AM

    We apologize for the same Galina.

    I can recreate the same and it seems that it is likely happening due to us being in EU. I will raise this up to our developers so that it can be rectified.

    This is the link that will however work properly for you: https://www.jotformpro.com/form/61023632900948

    As soon as the issue is resolved we will update you about the same here.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by Ben on April 13, 2016 at 12:02 PM

    This issue should now be resolved Galina. Do however feel free to check it out and let us know if you happen to experience any further issues.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by GalinaSmith on April 13, 2016 at 12:45 PM
    Hi Ben,
    Thank you, this works much better :)
    Regards,
    Galina
    ...
  • Profile Image

    Answered by GalinaSmith on April 18, 2016 at 07:43 AM
    Hi Ben,
    We are having another problem with the same form (please see screenshots
    attached), the title of the form is 'Barnes development comments', while

    ...
  • Profile Image

    Answered by Ben on April 18, 2016 at 08:43 AM

    Unfortunately Galina the images did not pass through - and they can not if sent over email. Instead you would need to come directly to the thread to do so.

    Now since we can only assist with one issue / question per thread, I have moved this post to a new thread, so I would like to ask you to come to it over this link: https://www.jotform.com/answers/820869 and upload the images there and we will follow up on the same shortly.