"Form not found" error shown instead of form in preview and live?

  • Profile Image
    GalinaSmith
    Asked on April 12, 2016 at 10:13 AM

    Hi,

     

    I just created a new form called Barnes development comments.

    But it can't show me the preview.

    https://form.jotform.com/61023632900948

    Can you please advise what could be wrong with it?

     

    Regards,

    Galina

  • Profile Image
    Huberson
    Answered on April 12, 2016 at 11:35 AM

    Hello Galina,

    It happens that I just previewed your form from the link you provided. 

    In case you still cannot preview your form, let us know and if possible upload a screenshot of what you have when trying to preview the form.

    Thanks 

  • Profile Image
    GalinaSmith
    Answered on April 13, 2016 at 04:42 AM

    This is what I get (and the form is not deleted):

  • Profile Image
    GalinaSmith
    Answered on April 13, 2016 at 04:45 AM
    Hi,
    I am still experiencing this problem, please see attached
    Thanks,
    Galina
    ...
  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on April 13, 2016 at 07:58 AM

    We apologize for the same Galina.

    I can recreate the same and it seems that it is likely happening due to us being in EU. I will raise this up to our developers so that it can be rectified.

    This is the link that will however work properly for you: https://www.jotformpro.com/form/61023632900948

    As soon as the issue is resolved we will update you about the same here.

  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on April 13, 2016 at 12:02 PM

    This issue should now be resolved Galina. Do however feel free to check it out and let us know if you happen to experience any further issues.

  • Profile Image
    GalinaSmith
    Answered on April 13, 2016 at 12:45 PM
    Hi Ben,
    Thank you, this works much better :)
    Regards,
    Galina
    ...
  • Profile Image
    GalinaSmith
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 07:43 AM
    Hi Ben,
    We are having another problem with the same form (please see screenshots
    attached), the title of the form is 'Barnes development comments', while

    ...
  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on April 18, 2016 at 08:43 AM

    Unfortunately Galina the images did not pass through - and they can not if sent over email. Instead you would need to come directly to the thread to do so.

    Now since we can only assist with one issue / question per thread, I have moved this post to a new thread, so I would like to ask you to come to it over this link: https://www.jotform.com/answers/820869 and upload the images there and we will follow up on the same shortly.