- AliseAsked on March 13, 2012 at 04:34 PM
- pinoytechAnswered on March 13, 2012 at 04:41 PM
Once you reach your submission limit, the form will be disabled and cease to work. It will only reactivated until you either upgrade your account or wait for the next month when counter resets to zero. You will ne notified via email before your forms are about to disabled. Previous submissions will still be saved, when user browses your forms they will something like this:
Hope you find this information helpful and informative.
If need further assistance, feel free to contact us!
Thank you for using JotForm!