How can I preview the forms so I can choose?

  • Profile Image
    deborahjappelli
    Asked on April 01, 2012 at 01:42 PM
  • Profile Image
    gori-mathew
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 02:01 PM

    Hello;

    I hope you are requesting if we have sample form models,if so, Please take a look on this links that I provide:

    http://www.jotform.com/help/106-Create-Forms-in-60-Seconds

    You can also view some guides on previously answered question on this forum,

    http://www.jotform.com/answers/60626-Can-you-assist-me-with-creating-forms

    http://www.jotform.com/answers/57431-We-have-created-a-video-about-JotForm-

    If need further assistance, feel free to contact us

     

  • Profile Image
    deborahjappelli
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 02:07 PM

    My question is: how can I preview the sample forms, so that I can choose which one attend my need? I need to choose the sample form to see it? But doing so it will be created in my form page?

  • Profile Image
    gori-mathew
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 02:36 PM

    Hi;

    You have to select sample form(s) and get it/them loaded as among your forms to preview it/them, if the form isn't what you need, you will delete it and proceed to the others.

    I am sorry we may not have this feature of previewing our sample forms before having them loaded in your list of forms.

    Thanks

  • Profile Image
    jeanettebmz
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 02:37 PM

    You are correct you need to choose the sample and then you will be able to see it. At that moment, the form is already created into your own account

    Jeanette

  • Profile Image
    deborahjappelli
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 02:47 PM

    thank you! Now...I would like to know if the 100 form quote is for each form I build or is a total quote; I'm building my second form and if the quote is 100 total I cannot use it on my page.

     

  • Profile Image
    jeanettebmz
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 03:18 PM

    Your free account is allowed to have 100 submissions per month, no matter if you have 1 or 10 forms. The limit is set to the account , not to each form

    should you haver more questions , let us know

    Jeanette

  • Profile Image
    deborahjappelli
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 03:33 PM

    ....so I need to do another account in order to have more submissions. There is a way to copy a form to the new account?

  • Profile Image
    jeanettebmz
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 03:47 PM

    Yes, here you have the guide on how to clone a form and copy it  to another account

    You would need to open your actual form and copy the URL

    But , if you let me know your new account, and the form ID you wish to have moved, I can do it for you as well

    Jeanette

  • Profile Image
    espacobreeders
    Answered on April 01, 2012 at 06:18 PM

    Done! Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    aytekin
    Answered on April 02, 2012 at 04:22 AM

    We will soon release a form templates gallery feature. I'll make sure you are included in the beta testers. Thanks.