- hnltravelsAsked on February 02, 2017 at 01:19 AM
I delete my submissions one at a time, so I can retain at least one. I am afraid that if I click delete all submissions, I would also lose my form.Page URL:
- JotForm SupportRoseAnswered on February 02, 2017 at 02:32 AM
The answer of your question is definitely NO. When you delete your submissions, it means that you just delete your submissions. Your form still be in your my form page with no submission.
However, If you delete your submissions once, it is not possible to recover them again. You may consider to export your data before delete them.
Here is the related guide about how to export your data.
If you have more questions, feel free to contact us.