Getting "Form Over Quota" error message when submitting form.

  • Profile Image
    Asked on July 01, 2017 at 04:29 AM

    Hi I recently upgraded plans and now I'm getting over quota message when someone fills out a form please can this be sorted ASAP

  • Profile Image
    Answered on July 01, 2017 at 06:17 AM

    May we know which of your forms are you getting the error message shown in the screenshot you provided, please?

    I have checked the status of your account and it is on Silver Monthly plan and you shouldn't be getting that error message. Please make another test submissoin on your form to make sure that you're not getting the "Form over quota" error message.

    I have checked your account further and I noticed a duplicate subscription for your account since as you have mentioned you just subscribed recently. Before that recent subscription your account still has an active Silver Monthly plan.

    To correct this, I suggest you login to your PayPal account and cancel the subscription with the subscription ID: S-87R73084U1306961P


    Make sure that the other one remains (S-7JW65569PG413104Y)

    Once you're done doing that, please contact us so we can submit a refund request for the duplicate subscription.

    We will wait for your response.

  • Profile Image
    Answered on July 01, 2017 at 07:43 AM
    Hi yes I had a silver subscription so this should of never happened. When I logged into my account it said I only had a free account and " I needed to upgrade"
    I then upgraded again to a silver meaning I now have 2 subscriptions I only did this to try and fix the problem and it seems I have fixed the problem.
    There must be a glitch in your system of some sort. The entire day none of my forms got an email and only got the over quota over and over again.
    My question is how did my account become a free subscription when I pay for a silver ?
    Kind Regards,

    Jamie Docherty
    Director | WebXperts | Wellington, New Zealand | Ph 042325492 | Mobile 0274639925 |
  • Profile Image
    Answered on July 01, 2017 at 03:14 PM

    That happened because your account had two subscriptions and then one was canceled, and as a response to a cancellation account was downgraded. 

    We apologize for this inconvenience. Your account is active and in good standings.

    If you have any further questions please let us know.

    Thank you!