Card Forms - Review Before Submit: Unique field {names} do not work on review page

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Asked on February 14, 2018 at 02:29 PM

    If i used parameters in questions, they normally resolve ok, but they do not resolve in preview mode.

    See the screenshot.

     

  • Profile Image
    Mike
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 03:35 PM

    It seems that the screenshot did not go through. Could you please open the thread link and share it again?

    Here is a quick guide: 

    How to Post Screenshots to Our Support Forum

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 03:40 PM

    1518640848Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 21.4

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 03:42 PM

    1518640959Screen Shot 2018-02-14 at 21.4


  • Profile Image
    Mike
    Answered on February 14, 2018 at 04:03 PM

    Thank you for provided screenshots. It appears that the parameters (unique field names) are not currently supported in the review before submit section.

    I have escalated a ticket to our developers. Unfortunately, there is no ETA for when this will be addressed, but we will let you if we have any updates.

  • Profile Image
    arif
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 02:45 AM

    Hi,

    Could you please check it now.

    It should be fixed. 

    I checked your form and fields were populated correctly based on the answer given prior.

    Regards

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 03:59 AM

    Issue still there. See the screenshot from 1 minute ago.

    https://form.jotformeu.com/80374008660352

    1518685106Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 09.5

  • Profile Image
    arif
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 04:06 AM

    Hi,

    I have cleared your form caches. 

    Could you please check it now.

    Regards

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 04:24 AM

    Problem still there.

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 04:27 AM

    Here is a very simple reproduction.

    https://form.jotformeu.com/80452362433350

  • Profile Image
    mgalkovsky
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 04:30 AM

    1518687041ParameterInPreview.gif


  • Profile Image
    Ardian_L
    Answered on February 15, 2018 at 07:10 AM

    Thank you for your explanation. You will be notified on this thread as soon as possible with a solution.

  • Profile Image
    arif
    Answered on February 16, 2018 at 06:13 AM

    Hi,

    Could you please check it now. It should be resolved.

    Regards