- BenAnswered on October 01, 2014 at 02:04 PM
No, that is all the storage space that is available. So if you fill out your space within 1 month you will receive a message to upgrade to a paid package that allows this storage size followed by disabling of your jotforms.
You can however link your files with FTP or DropBox and remove them from our servers so that you keep using the 100MB space and have maybe even 10GB of uploaded files that went through your JotForm account, but are now in your possession.
Do let me know if that answers your question or if you have any further questions.