What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    I have written a review about Jotform but free submission limit is not credited to my account.

    Asked by rbgsecurity on August 22, 2016 at 09:53 PM

    Hello there,
    I have added a review on the site 
    http://alternativeto.net/software/jotform/reviews/

     

    JOTFORM Thanks! Positive Review by amman 

    What me and my team believe is the JOTFORM is so far the best FREE online form service with many themes and Widgets that can help you to even start your own Online Store as the form can be equipped with Paypal and Other Payment Widgets. Keep Up the Good work Team Jotform.

     

     

    Also I have made changes as your team demands on a blog and i still didn't get 50 free submissions,
    here is the link http://bindasentertainment.com/join-jotform/

    Also, i wanted to know if there is any other Package for 500 Submissions per month ?

    Thanks  and appreciated .

    Amman

    Page URL:
    jotform.ca/rbgsecurity/condo

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by ashwin_d on August 22, 2016 at 11:54 PM

    Hello Amman,

    I am not sure how it was missed earlier. I have gone ahead and approved your "Write a Review About JotForm" and your submission limit is now increased by 50.

    No unfortunately we do not have any subscription plan with 500 submission limits.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image

    Answered by rbgsecurity on August 23, 2016 at 12:45 AM
    Hey Ashwin,
    Thanks for the swift response, can u also check my " Review jotform on a site " 10 submissions?
    I have written a review under the name amman
    Thanks Ashwin
    Regards,
    Ammanbr/>...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by EltonCris on August 23, 2016 at 02:46 AM

    Done. You now have 230 total submissions from 220 previously.

    If you have more questions, let us know.

  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by EltonCris on August 23, 2016 at 02:46 AM

    Thank you by the way for your kind words about JotForm. We greatly appreciate it.

    Cheers! :)

  • Profile Image

    Answered by rbgsecurity on August 23, 2016 at 03:45 AM
    Thanks they were honest comments, you guys deserve this.
    Is there anyway we can get a special plan? According to the needs or may be extra submission on $5 plan as I don't use ssl or anything else
    Regards,
    Mobile Unit
    RBG Security INC. | www.rbgsecurity.com
    416 - 276 (7290)
    ...
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on August 23, 2016 at 04:14 AM

    It is not possible to have a special or customized plan. The only plans available are Bronze, Silver and Gold. You can check out more info about the subscription plans available by visiting our Pricing page. Regards.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by Srinivas on December 03, 2016 at 01:22 AM

    Can anyone reply ASAP on my question.

    I fill the form in facebook advertisement promoted by JotForm, and send the mobile as mentioned in the below screenshot. And it costs (35 OMR Oman currency). My doubt is.. Is it brand new?, is there any warranty?, is there any return policies if any damages?. 

    Because I cant see the product until I pay the money, Please reply me ASAP.

    Mobile You want To Buy

     

     
    Name Mr. Srinivas Nakka
    E-mail srinivas07438@gmail.com
    Mobile Number 91905277
    Select Mobile Mobile
    Samsung Grand Prime 4G
    No. Of Mobiles 1
    Mobile Color Gold
    Address Street Address: Flat no 36, al farsi building 
    Street Address Line 2: Alkhoud soul,  near katkot backside of bank dhofar
    City: Muscat
    State / Province: Muscat
    Postal / Zip Code: 113
    Country: Oman
     
     
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on December 03, 2016 at 02:45 AM

    Hi Srinivas,

    I have moved your concern on a separate thread so we can better assist you. We will respond to your concern on the separate thread created. You can check the thread here: https://www.jotform.com/answers/1003116 

     

    Regards.

  • Profile Image

    Answered by AA_C on December 03, 2016 at 10:17 AM

    I would like to ditto the great comments Amman has posted about JF. I have had nothing but great support from the JF team over the years.

    Good Work JF, Thanks!

     

    Regards
    Robert
    AAC