This feature does not work.

  • Kali
    Asked on February 1, 2022 at 12:58 PM

    This feature does not work. You cannot use After Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, none of it. It is a false advertisement, and Jot's support team is the absolute worse. They will not support you when it comes to troubleshooting.

  • Mightor JotForm Support
    Replied on February 1, 2022 at 3:20 PM


    I'm sorry that you feel that way.

    Did you had an issue with Stripe Integration recently? Please let me know what it is so I can try to find a possible solution.

    I'm afraid we currently don't support Google Pay. But we have integration with Sofort Direct Banking (also known as Pay now with Klarna). We don't have a direct payment integration with AfterPay, however, our developers have recently implemented a Stripe Checkout integration that supports the AfterPay payment method at checkout.

    Please check this page for the list of our available payment integrations.

    Kind regards,