عملية الموافقة

بناء مخطط لعملية الموافقة

قم بإنشاء خطة موافقة ببضع نقرات باستخدام خطط الموافقة من JotForm. تعمل واجهة السحب والإفلات المجانية الخاصة بنا على تسهيل إعداد مخططات الموافقة من البداية أو تخصيص قوالب لخطط الموافقة. عيّن المعتمدين لمراجعة استجابات النماذج الجديدة والاستجابة لها على الفور - وأتمتة سير عملك بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل.

جرِّب الآن - مجانًا!

قوالب خطط الموافقة المجانية

ابدأ عملية الموافقة الخاصة بك بسرعة من خلال قوالب خطط الموافقة الجاهزة للاستخدام. حدد أفضل ما يناسب احتياجاتك وقم بتخصيصه باستخدام منشئ خطط الموافقة سهل الاستخدام. أضف المعتمدين ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والشروط وأكثر!

جرِّب الآن - مجانًا!

قالب الموافقة على طلبات الإجازة

استجب بسرعة لطلبات إجازة الموظفين من خلال أتمتة عملية الموافقة لشركتك.

استخدام القالب

قالب الموافقة على الميزانية

قم بتسريع جمع وإدارة واعتماد طلبات النفقات لشركتك.

استخدام القالب

قالب الموافقة على الزائرين

تتبع طلبات الزوار وعزز الأمن من خلال تبسيط عملية الموافقة على الزائرين.

استخدام القالب

قم بأتمتة عمليات الموافقة الخاصة بك مع JotForm

اكتشف كيف يمكن لخطط الموافقة من JotForm تبسيط طريقة جمع الطلبات والاستجابة لها وغير ذلك الكثير!

قم بإعدادها في دقائق

صمم نماذج مخصصة ومخططات انسيابية للموافقة باستخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات الخاصة بنا. لا يلزم أي برمجة - ما عليك سوى سحب عناصر سير العمل وإفلاتها في الرسم التخطيطي لخطة الموافقة الخاصة بك - مثل الخطوات والنتائج والتفريع الشرطي.

تحويل النماذج إلى خطط موافقة

اجمع الطلبات والحجوزات والمزيد عبر نماذجك - ثم حوّلها إلى مهام. سيقوم المعتمدون المعينون إما بالموافقة على الاستجابات أو رفضها أو إعادة توجيهها إلى الشخص التالي في المخطط. بمجرد اكتمال كل مهمة، سيتلقى مرسلو النماذج رسالة بريد إلكتروني آلية حول حالة الاستجابات الخاصة بهم.

جرِّب الآن - مجانًا!

تتبع الخطوات والمعتمدين

راقب عن كثب كل خطوة في مخطط الموافقة. استخدم صندوق الوارد من JotForm الذي يسهل الوصول إليه على أي جهاز لعرض المهام المعلقة والتأكد من عدم وقوع أي خطأ.

PROCESS FLOWCHART

Build an Approval Process Flowchart

Create an approval flow in just a few clicks with Jotform Approvals. Our free drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to set up approval flow diagrams from scratch or customize approval flow chart templates. Assign approvers to instantly review and respond to new form submissions — and automate your workflow like never before.

TRY NOW — It’s Free!

Free Approval Flowchart Templates

Kick-start your approval process with our ready-to-use approval flow charts. Select the one that best suits your needs and customize it with our user-friendly builder. Add approvers, emails, conditions, and more!

TRY NOW — It’s Free!

Leave Request Approval Template

Quickly respond to leave requests from employees by automating your company’s approval flow.

Use Template

Budget Approval Template

Speed up the way you collect, manage, and approve expense claims for your company.

Use Template

Visitor Approval Process Template

Keep track of visitor requests and strengthen your security by streamlining your visitor approval process.

Use Template

Automate your approval process with Jotform

Discover how Jotform Approvals can streamline the way you collect and respond to requests, applications, and more!

Set up in minutes

Design custom forms and approval flowcharts with our drag-and-drop builder. No coding required — simply drag and drop workflow elements like steps, outcomes, and conditional branches onto your approval flow diagram.

Turn forms into flows

Collect requests, applications, bookings, and more with your forms — then turn them into tasks. Assigned approvers will either approve, deny, or forward submissions to the next person in the flowchart. Once every task is complete, form fillers will receive an automated email about the status of their submissions.

TRY NOW — It’s Free!

Track steps and approvers

Keep a close eye on each and every step in your approval process flowchart. Use your easily accessible Jotform Inbox on any device to view pending tasks and make sure no submission falls through the cracks.