- cobblehillpuzzlesAsked on March 17, 2017 at 03:33 PM
Love your forms! But I just wanted to delete the form submissions and instead it easily deleted the entire form! I checked the box, clicked Delete and there was no warning about it deleting my entire form. I would recommend considering a warning note like MailChimp does before anything is permanently deleted.
- JotForm SupportNik_CAnswered on March 17, 2017 at 06:06 PM
Thank you for your recommendation, but the form is actually moved to Trash (that's why no confirmation):
And there is a message actually:
From which you can undo the removing of the form.
Hope it helps.