Downgrading to Starter plan

  • Profile Image
    apexbandboosters
    Asked on May 03, 2017 at 07:25 AM

    When downgrading from Bronze to Starter, I get this prompt (see attached).  I don't want the yearly program, but I certainly don't want to "Cancel my account".  Can you confirm that if I click "Cancel my account", that my forms and data will NOT be deleted?  Is "Cancel my account" on this screen really "Cancel Subscription"?

    Thanks.

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on May 03, 2017 at 08:49 AM

    Hi,

    "Cancel my account" in that screen means your subscription will be canceled and your account will be back to FREE. It will not delete your account and data as only the support team can delete accounts.

    I went ahead and checked your account and I can see that it is still far from reaching the limits of a FREE account. Canceling your subscription will not cause loss of data but you will have lower limits. For more information about the limits a FREE account, please see our Pricing page.

    Let us know if you need further assistance.

    Regards.