I want to downgrade the feature from Bronze to starter because we are not using but withput lose the account.

  • Profile Image
    EvaluationHelpdesk
    Asked on June 14, 2017 at 08:48 AM
  • Profile Image
    Sven
    Answered on June 14, 2017 at 10:24 AM

    Please note that you will not lose your account if you downgrade, the only difference will be in your account limits. Meaning that you will have less submissions and views per month, but you will not lose any of your existing data.