- Chloe ChiuAsked on April 09, 2018 at 07:49 AM
I've set up the form. when i tried fill it in the 2nd time, it shows in the Boxes the value that i previously entered... That's very scary because that means my other colleagues will see other people's info. (this is an HR form).
Which function or setting do i need to turn on to make sure my colleagues won't see anyone else's data when they are filling their own info?
- JotForm SupportKiranAnswered on April 09, 2018 at 10:40 AM
This may be due to the option auto-fill is enabled for the form. Please try disabling the option 'Continue form later' in the form settings.
Please be noted that this option saves the form information in the browser storage. So, the form data will be displayed only when it is accessed through the same browser and same PC. Disabling auto-fill option will not store any data in the browser and each time the form is loaded, a blank form will be loaded.
- darliechloeAnswered on April 09, 2018 at 11:43 AMI see. That’s why. Let me try. Thanks!