- reslifeAsked on April 09, 2018 at 08:50 AM
I have recently collaborated a form for editing with a few others but I need to restrict their access to this form so they do not edit any information in going forward. How can I do this?
- JotForm SupportJanAnswered on April 09, 2018 at 11:06 AM
You can delete all collaboration keys if you want. Just click the "X" icon on the right side of each item.
However, if you just want to delete a specific collaboration from a specific form, please share the form Collaboration Link and we can delete it for you.
Hope that helps. Thank you.