PayPal integration is not working in form.

  • Profile Image
    HABKim
    Asked on April 25, 2019 at 08:42 AM

    https://www.jotform.com/build/91083404573152


    I have set up the PayPal Standard for this form including the correct merchant ID account and it is still not working. NEED TO GET THIS WORKING ASAP.


    PHONE 914.834.0055

  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on April 25, 2019 at 12:03 PM

    I am sorry for the trouble caused to you. I did test your form and I was not redirected to  Paypal checkout page. I cleared your form cache and when I submitted form, I was redirected to Paypal checkout page successfully. Please check the screenshot below:

    1556207780paypalCheckout.gif

    I  would also suggest you to please check your PayPal account which you have used in Paypal payment tool of form. Is it a valid PayPal account? You should use your PayPal account email address. Please check the screenshot below:

    1556208156PayPalAcc.gif

    Hope this helps.

    Do get back to us if you have any questions.