The Geo locator on the form is not working.

  • Profile Image
    Asked on February 17, 2021 at 04:38 AM

    However I now have a second issue, the Geo locator on the form is not working, it comes back with an error saying the Field still needs completing. The map also says for development purposes only?

    Look forward to your thoughts.




  • Profile Image
    Answered on February 17, 2021 at 04:47 AM

    I am sorry for the trouble caused to you. In which form you have added the "Geolocation" widget? I did check both the forms you have in your account and none of the form has the "Geolocation" widget.

    I would suggest you to please add the widget and get back to s if the issue persists, we will take a look. Please ensure that you add "Google Maps API Key" in the widget. Please check the screenshot below:


    Hope this helps.

    Do get back to us if you have any questions.