The forms has too much of space around

  • Profile Image
    Asked on February 18, 2021 at 07:01 PM

    Please provide a phone number so I can contact someone about my issue. This is NOT ACCEPTABLE that I have spend $260 and can not speak to someone about the problem I am having!! I want a refund IMMEDIATELY or I will BLAST Jotform on social media as a disreputable unreliable company!!!!

  • Profile Image
    Answered on February 18, 2021 at 11:33 PM

    We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

    Unfortunately, we do not have telephone support. If you have any questions then you may reach out to us with this Support System.

    Are you referring to the same concern that you have explained here:

    We were waiting for your reply on that ticket.

    Looking forward to more details on the issue?