- swimtolivebellinghamAsked on September 02, 2014 at 01:20 PM
I clicked on the Downgrade selection and a window popped up asking me to confirm "Cancellation."
I clicked to confirm but my account still is showing as Premium.
I may upgrade again to the Premium option in the future but in the meantime will it still be possible to have access to the forms already created.
- toheedAnswered on September 02, 2014 at 01:36 PM
If you have Downgraded your membership your account will still show premium until your next billing date upon start of new billing cycle it will undergo to your selected plan.
when you cancel your subscription, you will not lose any of your forms or your data.
- JotForm SupportKiranAnswered on September 02, 2014 at 01:49 PM
I see that your account is scheduled to downgrade from Premium. As Toheed explained, the account remains premium until next billing date.
You can access your forms and data anytime and on any plan by logging into your account. You are free to upgrade/downgrade anytime depending on your requirements.
Hope this information helps. Please get back to us if you have any other questions. We are happy to help.
Thank you for using JotForm.