Get More: Write a review about JotForm

  • Profile Image
    ammarabudeb
    Asked on December 13, 2014 at 07:25 PM

    Hay

    I have to express their opinion about the site jotform.com

    But so far no response comes! Did not get to 50 points

    Please check the link and give me points

    Expression link to my website: http://www.e3lanme.com/p/jotformcom.html

    Thank you

    Russelona on e3lanme@gmail.com

  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on December 14, 2014 at 02:39 AM

    Hi,

    I took a look at your review and would like to ask you if you could request a review again, after you have included some links pointing back to our website.

    We require that not only the short text is present about jotform, but also to add at least one link pointing back to us.

    I would also like to as you if you could make a new screenshot instead of copying the old one from web.

    Thank you.

    Best Regards,
    Ben

  • Profile Image
    ammarabudeb
    Answered on December 14, 2014 at 02:51 AM
    شكرا لكbr/>لقد فهbr/>ت الbr/>وضوع كاbr/>لاُ وتbr/> التعديل واضافة رابط خاص ب jotform في الصفحة
    الرئيسية يbr/>كنكbr/> رؤيتها
    كbr/>ا تbr/> وضع صورة جديدة للbr/>ظهر الجديد وارتباط خاص www.jotform.com
    رابط الbr/>وقع : http://www.e3lanme.com/p/jotformcom.html
    بانتظاركbr/>2014-12-14 10:39 GMT+03:00 JotForm Support Forum[jotform@jotform.com] <
    noreply@jotform.com>:
    ...
  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on December 14, 2014 at 04:18 AM

    Hi,

    Thank you.

    Please go to your get more page http://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore and click on Write a review About JotForm option at the bottom of it.

    Once you do a new window will be open where you can enter the link to your page and we will be able to properly credit your account.

    Best Regards,
    Ben

  • Profile Image
    ammarabudeb
    Answered on December 14, 2014 at 04:31 AM
    ok
    thank you
    2014-12-14 12:18 GMT+03:00 JotForm Support Forum[jotform@jotform.com] <
    noreply@jotform.com>:
    ...
  • Profile Image
    Ben
    Answered on December 14, 2014 at 05:43 AM

    Hi,

    You are welcome. I have credited your account so you should now see a change in the number of submissions that you can accept per month.

    Best Regards,
    Ben

  • Profile Image
    xnxx078264@gmail.com 
    Answered on January 10, 2015 at 04:00 PM

  • Profile Image
    Tom
    Answered on February 21, 2016 at 03:25 AM

    Great online form builder, very intuitive and simple to be used even for people not familiar with IT issues. At the same time JotForm gives the possibility to smart user to leverage on advanced features. Highly recommended!!