- esramseyAsked on May 14, 2015 at 03:49 PM
I bought a month of premium service, and I'm now done with my forms work. Will I automatically be charged again next month? If so, how do I cancel?
- BenAnswered on May 14, 2015 at 04:59 PM
Yes, you would have been charged again.
This happens because you had created a subscription and as any other subscription, it will be renewed at the specified time frame.
If you however want to cancel renewal at any time, just go to your Account -> Billing and then downgrade under free plan.
Do let us know how it goes for you or if you have any difficulties and we would be happy to assist.