What is JotForm?
JotForm is a free online form builder which helps you create online forms without writing a single line of code. No sign-up required.

At JotForm, we want to make sure that you’re getting the online form builder help that you need. Our friendly customer support team is available 24/7.

We believe that if one user has a question, there could be more users who may have the same question. This is why many of our support forum threads are public and available to be searched and viewed. If you’d like help immediately, feel free to search for a similar question, or submit your question or concern.


  • Profile Image

    My form is not syncing correctly with Infusionsoft.

    Asked by NAAFORMS on June 04, 2015 at 12:21 AM

    When the form is submitted, the the name is not broken up into "First" and "last", it has both first and list name in both sections. This is also happening with the address, the address is loading in all of the fields in Infusionsoft.

    How do I fix this?

     

    I also want to be able to fill the form out for my client and then send the form to the client to sign. This way all their details are inserted and all that is left is the sign section.

    How is this done?

    Page URL:
    https://secure.jotform.co/NAAFORMS/nlpacademyaustraliaenrolmentform

    syncing infusionsoft correctly name sections fill section
  • Profile Image
    JotForm Support

    Answered by Chriistian on June 04, 2015 at 02:33 AM

    Hi NAAFORMS,

     

    Thanks for contacting us.

     

    Based on the URL you have given, you are referring to the form Enrolment Form 2015. However, when I checked the form, looks like it has no InfusionSoft integration.

     

    If you have removed the integration, please re-integrate so we can have a deeper look at the problem.

     

    Regards.

     

    More Info: http://apps.jotform.com/app/infusionsoft_integration