My form is not syncing correctly with Infusionsoft.

  • Profile Image
    NAAFORMS
    Asked on June 04, 2015 at 12:21 AM

    When the form is submitted, the the name is not broken up into "First" and "last", it has both first and list name in both sections. This is also happening with the address, the address is loading in all of the fields in Infusionsoft.

    How do I fix this?

     

    I also want to be able to fill the form out for my client and then send the form to the client to sign. This way all their details are inserted and all that is left is the sign section.

    How is this done?

  • Profile Image
    Chriistian
    Answered on June 04, 2015 at 02:33 AM

    Hi NAAFORMS,

     

    Thanks for contacting us.

     

    Based on the URL you have given, you are referring to the form Enrolment Form 2015. However, when I checked the form, looks like it has no InfusionSoft integration.

     

    If you have removed the integration, please re-integrate so we can have a deeper look at the problem.

     

    Regards.

     

    More Info: http://apps.jotform.com/app/infusionsoft_integration