I received an error message when trying to downgrade

  • Profile Image
    Amtechtools
    Asked on February 24, 2016 at 05:48 PM

    Hi,

     

    I'm trialing another provider for user experience - typeform.com

     

    You've been great at Jotform, so I may well be back - if possible, I'd like to put my account on hold so I don't continue paying fees in the meantime, but I do need to keep the data from all forms submitted. Get in touch to clarify steps forward

     

    Thanks

     

    Ishan

  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on February 25, 2016 at 01:29 AM

    Hello Ishan,

    I did check your account and found that you have an yearly premium subscription plan. Your accoutn was last upgraded on February 02, 2016. Do you want to cancel your subscription and downgrade your account to free plan?

    Please be noted that downgrading your account will have no impact on your form or the submission data you have in your forms. Only the submission limit of free account will be applied to your account i.e 100 submission per month.

    Do get back to us if you want us to cancel your subscription, we will do the needful.

    Thank you!

  • Profile Image
    Amtechtools
    Answered on February 25, 2016 at 03:45 AM
    Hi,
    Thank you for your response. If you cancel my subscription, will my monthly payments stop too? If so, please cancel
    Thanks
    Ishan
    Sent from my iPhone
    ...
  • Profile Image
    ashwin_d
    Answered on February 25, 2016 at 05:31 AM

    Hello Ishan,

    As mentioned earlier, you have an yearly subscription plan and not monthly plan. Are you being charged monthly? Can you please a screenshot of the monthly invoice or the email you must have received? You can also let us know the email address on which you are receiving the payment email and we will try to trace it.

    Please confirm if you want us to cancel your premium yearly subscription plan and we will do the needful.

    We will wait for your response.

    Thank you!