I have selected "Don't show this message again" on the popup while deleting a submission. How do I retrieve it?

  • BOUVIEJE
    Asked on November 9, 2016 at 9:15 AM

    Hello,

    I have click on screenshot delete :

    Don't show this message again

    Can i retrieve this screenshot ?

    Thanks

  • Kiran Support Team Lead
    Replied on November 9, 2016 at 9:56 AM

    I believe that you are referring to the following option while deleting a submission.

    I have selected Dont show this message again on the popup while deleting a submission Screenshot 20

    If so, please try clearing the browser cache and cookies so that it should be displaying again.

    Please get back to us if you need any further assistance. We will be happy to assist. 

  • BOUVIEJE
    Replied on November 9, 2016 at 10:44 AM
    Thank You It’s OK
    ...